IAHS FACULTY

Teacher Email Address Subject
Hilda Bishop hbishop@itawambacountyschools.com Chorus
Victoria Blake vblake@itawambacountyschools.com Speech, Drama
Katy Booth ksbooth@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Clancy Boyle cboyle@itawambacountyschools.com Science
James Bracken jlbracken@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Sawyer Byers sbyers@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Beau Carsten bcarsten@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Thomas Clayton twclayton@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Caul Coker jccoker@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Tammy Cunningham tcunningham@itawambacountyschools.com Librarian
Canden Dallas cwdallas@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Baylor Dampeer cbdampeer@itawambacountyschools.com PE, Coach
Chuck Domino cdomino@itawambacountyschools.com Driver's Ed, Coach
Tammie Domino tmdomino@itawambacountyschools.com ACT Prep, Computer, Business Ed
Randy Earnest rearnest@itawambacountyschools.com Resource, Coach
Brittney Ellenburg bdellenburg@itawambacountyschools.com Resource, Coach
Jeff Gray jgray@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies
Rebekah Hebert rhebert@itawambacountyschools.com Math, Coach
Amy Holcomb ajholcomb@itawambacountyschools.com English
Chris Holder cholder@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Clint Hoots choots@itawambacountyschools.com Coach, Athletic Director
Susan Jackson sjjackson@itawambacountyschools.com Art
Chris Johnson cjohnson@itawambacountyschools.com Accelerated English
Joseph Jones jpjones@itawambacountyschools.com English
Steve Kerr slkerr@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach, Asst. AD
Joy Kilburn   Title I Tutor
Candi Lauderdale clauderdale@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Mandy Lesley arlesley@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Lynn McAlpin lmcaplin@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Melanie Miller mmiller@itawambacountyschools.com Career Center Technician
Amanda Minor aloden@itawambacountyschools.com English
Angie Moore amoore@itawambacountyschools.com English, Home Economics
Shaun Nichols snichols@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Cheryl Oswalt coswalt@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Danny Oswalt doswalt@itawambacountyschools.com English
Charlie Peden cbpeden@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Eric Perks ejperks@itawambacountyschools.com Resource Aide
Anna Porter agporter@itawambacountyschools.com Health, Coach
Sandy Prestage sprestage@itawambacountyschools.com Marketing
Debra Ramey daramey@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Lee Ramey sramey@itawambacountyschools.com ISS, Coach
Stephanie Robinson slrobinson@itawambacountyschools.com Resource
Penny Sharp jsharp@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Angie Shotts ashotts@itawambacountyschools.com Resource Aide
 Zack Stephenson zstephenson@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Paul Stupka rpstupka@itawambacountyschools.com Spanish
Elizabeth Tally eptally@itawambacountyschools.com Math
Chris Walters cwalters@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies, Coach
Jace Wells jwells@itawambacountyschools.com Band
Rebekah Wells rwells@itawambacountyschools.com Band
Oliver Westmoreland owestmoreland@itawambacountyschools.com Science
Darryl Wilson dwilson@itawambacountyschools.com PE, Coach
Dustin Wren dwren@itawambacountyschools.com Social Studies