Student Council

Your 2021-22 Student Council officers:

President- Dylan Quinn
VP- Kaylie McMillen
Rep- Jenna-Claire Johnson

Sec- Gibson Jarrell


We will post applications here for the 4 committee chairperson positions (Student Relations, Faculty Relations, Community Relations, and School Improvement) soon. Those are picked by the elected student council officers.

Class officers (senior, junior, sophomore, and freshman) will be elected at the start of the 2021-22 school year. These officers are placed on the appropriate student relations and school improvement committees)

Applications for the committee positions (faculty and community) will be posted at the start of the 2021-22 school year.


Follow us for updates on Twitter @IAHS_SCouncil and Instagram @iahs_scouncil


Student Council